Seminar Schedule

*** C-group seminar 2017 schedule (v1.4, 2017-03-31) ***

17/04/13(Thu) 13:00- Lecture(Kato)
17/04/20(Thu) 13:00- Poster#1(Fukizawa, Ishikawa), D-presen
17/04/23-28 EGU
17/04/27(Thu)
17/05/11(Thu) 9:00-17:00 JpGU Rehearsal
17/05/18(Thu) -
17/05/20-5/25 JpGU
17/06/01(Thu) 13:00- Poster#2(Kaneda, Arakawa, Watanabe), D-presen (Koga)
17/06/08(Thu) 13:00- Poster#3(Endo, Hirai), D-presen
17/06/12-16 MOP conference
17/06/15(Thu) -
17/06/22(Thu) 13:00- Poster#4(Koizumi, Mimura), D-presen
17/06/29(Thu) 13:00- D-presen (Mizuguchi)
17/07/13(Thu) Guest speaker Prof.Tanaka (Astronomical Institute)

*** PAT (Wakuse-taiki) Seminar Schedule plan (former half) ***

Room: Godo C-tou 3F N307
S: Study(Research), R: Review
4/ 7(Fri) 13:00 - Kasaba (Guidance, Schedule of this year, decide person-in-charge, etc.) Chair:
4/14(Fri) 13:00 - Ko Terada(R), Kita(S) Chair:
4/21(Fri) 13:00 - Kamada(R), Takami(R) Chair:
4/28(Fri) 13:00 - Akiba(S), Dai(S) Chair:
5/12(Fri) 13:00 - Toyooka(S), N Terada(S) Chair:
5/19(Fri) 13:00 - Toriumi(R), Nakamura(R), Yoshida(R)  Chair:
6/ 2(Fri) 13:00 - Akiba(R), Nakagawa(S) Chair:
6/ 9(Fri) 13:00 - Kamada(S), Kasaba(S) Chair:
6/16(Fri) 13:00 - Ko Terada(S), Murata(S) Chair:
6/23(Fri) 13:00 - Dai(R), Kuroda(S) Chair:
6/30(Fri) 13:00 - Toyooka(R), Ka Terada(S) Chair:
7/ 7(Fri) 13:00 - Takami(S) Chair:
7/21(Fri) 13:00 - All(Short Report) Chair:
8/ 4(Fri) 13:00 - All(Short Report) Chair:
8/18(Fri) 13:00 - All(Short Report) Chair:
9/ 8(Fri) 13:00 - All(Short Report) Chair:
9/22(Fri) 13:00 - All(Short Report) Chair:
9/29(Fri) --- Guidance(B2) ----

*** PPARC seminar schedule (v1.4, 2017-03-31) ***

Date, start time, presenters, (chairperson)
17/04/06(Thu) 13:00- Obara, Sakanoi (Kagitani)
17/04/10(Mon) 09:00- Mizuguchi (Obara)
17/04/17(Mon) 09:00- Fukizawa, Ishikawa (Mizuguchi)
17/04/27(Thu) 13:00- Watanabe, Hirai (Koga)
17/05/12(Fri) 13:00- Obara, Misawa (Kaneda)
17/05/20-5/25 JpGU
17/05/29(Mon) 09:00- presentations of B4-experiments (4) (Tsuchiya)
17/06/05(Mon) 09:00- Endo, Tsuchiya (Kagitani)
17/06/12(Mon) 09:00- Arakawa, Sakanoi (Obara)
17/06/12-16 MOP conference
17/06/15(Thu) 13:00- Mimura, Koizumi (Mizuguchi)
17/06/19(Mon) 09:00- Okada, Hino (Kaneda)
17/07/06(Thu) 13:00- Yagi, Yoshizawa (Misawa)
17/07/13(Thu) 13:00-> C-seminar
17/07/14(Fri) 13:00- Kaneda (Misawa)
17/07/21(Fri) 13:00- Koga, Kagitani (Tsuchiya)